Why Would You Listen to Me?

I will give your team a chance to get to the championship. The past two years, I have won the championship of my league. In 2014, I won my 8 team league with a 5.41 DPPS (Divided Point Placement System). My guide to a good fantasy team is a good bench. I talked about this is my “Do’s and Don’ts article” which you can find in the “Published Works” part of the website. Follow my system and you’ll find yourself wearing a championship belt to the next years draft.

Leave a Reply

